The bright future of the US manufacturing industry has a significant challenge ahead. The baby boomers are quickly retiring and the younger workforce has no desire for a career in manufacturing. Students are graduating without the critical skills in science, technology, engineering and math that companies urgently need.

As manufacturing is expected to gain 700,00 new jobs by 2025, how can you make sure that you are identifying and recruiting the right maintenance personnel to meet your company’s needs?

This is why we have teamed up Heidi Hauver, CHRL – Vice President, Human Resources and Warren Rhude, Founder & CPO, Simutech Multimedia, who emphasize the importance of identifying the right candidates before hiring.

The “How to optimize your hiring processes and identify the right personnel effectively and quickly” webinar will help HR and industrial maintenance leaders, learn about the importance of identifying the right candidates for the job and the importance of testing for skills.

We’ll be starting at 1 PM EST / 12 PM CST / 10 AM PST on October 5th, 2018 — hope you can join us. Spots are limited!

 

Reserve My Spot! 

Reserve my spot!

Get started with your demo

Share This